top of page

Image

From the moment we are born we start being judged

And misjudged If we do not adjust to the world around us..

Am I pretty? With my itty bitty ti...

But wait! You say we are all perfectly imperfect

But when I reflect I feel wrecked

Cause you picked me apart

Am I a project? Where you can just inspect and correct and neglect?

You make me want to scream! I wish this was just a dream!

Oh! I’m sorry

We all can’t have the perfect nose that goes with a smile for the aisle; eyes that are wide

WAIT! Almost forgot, a bangin’ body...

And the guys can’t help but go,”Yo shawdy”

Every time I go online I see Botox and weight loss for a great cause

But that steak sauce was so boss I should make my own laws!!

I AM BEAUTIFUL and a bit unusual but that’s suitable for me

I will not be penalized for my size because I love fries, they go straight to my thighs.

But that’s alright

I will not be fooled and ruled by these mind games

I will not blame but instead aim without any shame

And the world will know my name

Because I was not the same...

bottom of page