top of page

A love Confusion

Oh gosh girl you really are the best Yes, not even Beyonce, Nicki minaj, Rihanna or Kim kardashian could contest

Forget bout the rest cause you are the best

I love you with all meh heart

I will never leave you, I'll always stay by your side

I will fight for you, cry for you, ride for you, die for you, lie for you

You'd be my ride or die, my one and only

We'd be like Bonnie and Clyde,

You'd take away my breath like you were carbon dioxide my love to you and for you gonna be like form six mathematics Pure and Applied

Cause oh gosh girl I real love you

We gonna have chemistry like Einstein

I'd be your atom and you'd be mine

We'd never break up but always make up and stay up and love up and hug up and never stop, never stop loving you is what I will do because you were a keeper, a loyal one too...

Not any and anyone could've scored in your goal

You were like Neuer yet you deceived me

You told those pretty little lies

A liar you would soon become but I didn't see it at all... Cause I was dumb.

But girl oh gosh girl I really love you.

We gonna make it in this life, you gonna be my wife

I gonna be your husband, our money already set and done We gonna go to America then travel to Paris, Spain and Italy and London to have British tea

and drink British beer, eat British food, try on on British hair and have sex with British condoms...

Or have it with none...

Cause oh gosh girl I really love you

I'll make you my queen and have a nice nice family

Build a mansion on top a hill with a view of the whole area so we could lock the city and make sure your life, our life in a order and is of some quality

Make sure the money in our bank account is of some good quantity so I could give you everything you want so you can stunt on those hoes

Wear the latest brands, the nicest clothes Looking like you belong on those celebrity TV shows.

Cause oh gosh girl I really love you.

But the question is if you love me too

If you'd go through the same struggles trying to keep me happy To make my life worth living in this world filled with daily rapes, robberies and monstrous killings Where the jails in our society is safer than a business building or an apartment building

But I really loved you though

But you played me like a piano Had me doing maths 24 O

Algebra as a matter of fact, had me trying to find my X all the time but you done X me out from your mind

Had me thinking you was already mine, thinking about a life where we sit down on balcony drinking the most expensive wine having a nice time in a civilized manner Or one where we in bed doing 67, 68, 69 in the freezing cold weather But you said oh well you thought wrong because you know what thought make a man do?

But I still loved you tho

To me it seemed as if you didn't like the fact that I wanted to make you my Queen Because you left my life on seen and archived it and destroyed my feelings and made me feel like it... Was a one way street, a straight corner ... This was so confusing she had me drinking my food and eating my juice Oh how she seduced me into falling She had me falling into this thing called love.....

Is love a feeling or an emotion or a sexual equation Where we subtract the clothes, add the bed, divide the legs and multiply Or something you feel when you get into the smooth gyration and rotation of the hips and get waist high

Or the feeling you feel when skin meets skin under covers and the touching of lips Yours on mine

Or is it the feeling of knowing that someone is always there for you standing by your side Through thick and thin, through ups and downs, through everything and supports you all the time Always finds time to spend with you, have a Lil lime Buss a Lil rhyme, create beautiful monsters like Frankenstein Or come up with new theories like Durkheim

What is love for real?.......... To be honest, I don't know but I really loved you though.

bottom of page